Medewerkers

Anjuli Coccioli

projectcoördinator

acoccioli@efp.nl

Denise van Eeden

Projectleider & beleidsadviseur ICT

dvaneeden@efp.nl

Elisabeth Pomp

Wetenschappelijk adviseur & projectleider

epomp@efp.nl

Elise de Jong

Projectcoördinator

edejong@efp.nl

Gijs Bakkum

Directeur

gbakkum@efp.nl

Inge Koomen

Projectleider

ikoomen@efp.nl

Jeantine Stam

Projectleider

jstam@efp.nl

Jocelyne Posthumus

Wetenschappelijk adviseur

jposthumus@efp.nl

Lex van Rooy

ICT-manager

lvanrooy@efp.nl

Malu Landman

Projectleider

mlandman@efp.nl

Marenne de Boer

Projectcoördinator

mdeboer@efp.nl

Marlou Olij-Schröder

Secretaresse & projecten

molij-schroder@efp.nl

Mieke Hoogland

Medewerker bedrijfsvoering

mhoogland@efp.nl

Mirjam van Wingerden

Projectcoördinator

mvanwingerden@efp.nl

Olmo Landman

ICT-medewerker

olandman@efp.nl

Petra van der Veer

Bestuurssecretaris

pvanderveer@efp.nl

Renske de Zwart

Communicatieadviseur, projectleider

rdezwart@efp.nl

Ruud van der Horst

Wetenschappelijk adviseur

rvanderhorst@efp.nl